NVN Therapeutics

"I have taken this for about 5 months... I have PCOS and the first month I took it I got my period, which I haven't had in like 5 months prior. This continued for 3 months and then I never repurchased. I didn't get my period after almost 2 months, bought it again, and got my period again. Officially made me feel like this product is doing something! I don't have a lot of other PCOS symptoms, so I can't say how they will help with those, but it has got to be doing something. I will continue to take this and hope that it continues to be successful."

By “K” on February 22, 2016

Verified Purchase

"Diagnosed with PCOS a couple years back and nothing could regulate my menstrual cycles. I had nothing for months at a time, I became desperate. A friend of my mother recommended these pills because they were the only that worked for her daughter that also was diagnosed with PCOS. In the first few weeks of taking them my cycle was more stable and I was feeling a lot better than previously. Less stressed, less cravings, and I have even lost some inches. It can be a little pricey but I would recommend this to anyone with PCOS.

"

By “R” on February 9, 2016

Verified Purchase

"I have PCOS and read forums mentioning this product and the other reviews. I only used it for a month (will be purchasing more in the future though). In as little as 7 days of using this product I got my period that I hadn't had for almost a year! I had NO sweet cravings at ALL. I can't wait to purchase again and see if the success continues. I would say try it for at least a month and see if it does anything for you."

By “E” on November 2, 2015

Verified Purchase
"I first became interested in Glucorein after hearing about it on a podcast while doing some research. I was willing to give this a try to help with the hair loss that often comes with PCOS. I have found that after being on it for a few months, my hair loss has slowed down. Before Glucorein HOP, I would factually lose around 15-28 strands of hair during my shower. This number has decreased to around 5-10 strands of hair per shower. My husband has commented that he thinks my hair looks fuller as well!"

By “M” on August 7, 2015

Verified Purchase

"PCOS. Boy, I tell ya. The amount of pain my wife has been through in the 3 years was crazy and we could never figure out what it was. Through tons of test and test and test. You may know how that feels like if you have PCOS. It's painful, it's frustrating, etc. Most doctors just don't get it either. Eventually she was diagnosed correctly with PCOS. As a husband it was hard to see my wife go through so much pain, so I kept searching for just about everything I could find to help her. After trying hundreds of supplements, I pinpointed a handful of PCOS related ones. They worked well, along with her new diet and exercise. When she was still in some slight pain off and on. Then I found Glucorein HOP on a PCOS website, and got that. She told me that she's never felt better and I can see the difference. She doesn't have painful episodes every single day anymore. So I just recently purchased more on amazon and a whole 12 months supply directly from the company. (they do offer bulk discounts). I got a call from Tami offering specials, so I called back and talked to Sarah who was just as nice and patient. If you have PCOS, I would highly recommend this. And please please to NVN folks, keep making this product. It's making a difference in my wife's life and doesn't have all the side effects as the other drugs have. She and many other PCOS sufferers perhaps can live a semi-normal life. Thanks!"

By “N” on April 30, 2015

Verified Purchase

"I was diagnosed with PCOS 3 years ago, and after trying Metformin in different amounts, my blood sugar was dropping too low, making it more unhealthy to stay on it. My mother and I looked into all natural things and I was taking a ton of vitamins a day without seeing any improvement. It wasn't until I found Glucorein (back when it was in powdered form) that I started to see regular periods and my acne subside. It is the only thing I know of that helps keep me feeling "normal". I'm sure I'll have second thoughts as I get older but for the time being, to have a normal period and be like every other woman my age is an amazing feeling. I've felt like such an out cast in friends being married and getting pregnant while I can't even begin to predict when I'm menstruating. The fear of never being able to become pregnant is very real for PCOS sufferers, but I believe when the time is right, Glucorein will be able to help me conceive as it has done for so many others.
It does get frustrating when you don't see the results others do as quickly, but give it time. Don't forget to take it, and allow those 2-4 months for it to really start working kick in, I promise you it will be worth it.
"

By “E” on May 19, 2015

Verified Purchase

"I have only been using this product for about a month, but so far- I love it. I generally feel better. I am sleeping better and have more energy. I am not sure if I have lost weight yet however I do know that my cravings for sweets has disappeared and I can tell a decrease in my appetite.
I am hoping that when I have my labs redrawn, my levels have improved and I expect that they will!! I recommend this."

By “D” on May 28, 2015

Verified Purchase

"I have used this product and I really liked it because it decreases my appetite (I don't crave sugar and carbs) and it helps with anxiety and brain fogginess. My mind is clearer, I am able to focus better and I am able to eat healthier foods. This helps a lot with PCOS because diet is so important for us. I have noticed that I am to able to steadily lose weight when taking this. Great product!"
"

By “D” on April 30, 2015

Verified Purchase